Chilton Trinity

Chilton Trinity Primary
Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity Life at Chilton Trinity

College and Sixth Form

Local Colleges and Sixth Forms

If you are thinking about College or Sixth Form, have a look at their websites, pop along to one of their open evenings or taster days for a look.

To return to the main page click here

College Open Events/Taster Days

Bridgwater and Taunton College

(www.bridgwater.ac.uk/)

Open Events

Bridgwater campus

  • Thursday 23 November 2017, 6pm – 8pm
  • Tuesday 16 January 2018, 6pm – 8pm
  • Wednesday 7 March 2018, 6pm – 8pm (Apprenticeship focus)
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018, 6pm – 8pm

Taunton campus

  • Wednesday 22 November 2017, 6pm – 8pm
  • Wednesday 17 January 2018, 6pm – 8pm
  • Thursday 8 March 2018, 6pm – 8pm (Apprenticeship focus)
  • Tuesday 12 June 2018, 6pm – 8pm

Cannington campus (Land-based events)

  • Saturday 27 January 2018, 10am – 1pm
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018, 5.30pm – 7.30pm

Yeovil Centre

  • Wednesday 28 February 2018, 4.30pm – 6.30pm

 

Taster Days

Taster days are for school leavers only.

Bridgwater & Cannington campuses

  • Thursday 16 November 2017, 9.30am – 2pm
  • Thursday 15 February 2018, 9.30am – 12.30pm (half term)
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018, 9.30am – 2pm

Taunton campus

  • Wednesday 14 February 2018, 9.30am – 12.30pm (half term)

Yeovil Centre

  • Thursday 15 February 2018, 9.30am – 12.30pm

Strode

(www.strode-college.ac.uk/)

Open Events

Strode

  • Tuesday 16 January 2018, 6.00pm - 8.00pm
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018, 6.00pm - 8.00pm

 

Taster Days

Taster days are for school leavers only.

Strode

  • Wednesday 6 December 2017

Huish

(www.huish.ac.uk/)

Huish

  • Tuesday 27 February 2018, 5.00pm - 8pm

 

Taster Days

Taster days are for school leavers only.

Huish

  • There are no upcoming taster events.

Clevedon

(www.clevedonschool.org.uk/)

Clevedon

  • Thursday 16th November 2017  

Taster Days

Taster days are for school leavers only.

Clevedon

  • There are no upcoming taster events.

Weston

(www.weston.ac.uk/)

Weston

  • There are no upcoming open events

Taster Days

Taster days are for school leavers only.

Weston

  • There are no upcoming taster events.

 

© 2018 Chilton Trinity, Chilton Street, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 3JA
Tel: 01278 425222 | Fax: 01278 720066 | E-mail: office@chilton-trinity.somerset.sch.uk
Terms of Use